WINTER MIXED AGES

Lynne Pohorenec
Music Together of Portsmouth (location map)
Wednesday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
01/13/21 - 03/17/21 (10 weeks)

Register

Infant- age 5

Upcoming Meetings
01/13/21    10:30 AM Wednesday 01/13/21 10:30 AM
01/20/21    10:30 AM Wednesday 01/20/21 10:30 AM
01/27/21    10:30 AM Wednesday 01/27/21 10:30 AM
02/03/21    10:30 AM Wednesday 02/03/21 10:30 AM
02/10/21    10:30 AM Wednesday 02/10/21 10:30 AM
02/17/21    10:30 AM Wednesday 02/17/21 10:30 AM
02/24/21    10:30 AM Wednesday 02/24/21 10:30 AM
03/03/21    10:30 AM Wednesday 03/03/21 10:30 AM
03/10/21    10:30 AM Wednesday 03/10/21 10:30 AM
03/17/21    10:30 AM Wednesday 03/17/21 10:30 AM